Ansitz Felsenheim - Familie Kössler - Ferienwohnungen und Appartements in Lermoos / Tirol - 0043 5673 2387 | reception@felsenheim.at

Snow & Fun

 

Lermoos is directly situated at the foot of Grubigstein`s skiing area and, therefore, makes skiing right down to the front door possible. The variety of ski slopes offers 30 km of guaranteed snow runways and is highly developed with 10 lift systems. Snowboarders can out-rave themselves on our Nature-Halfpipe at the Grubig.

 

 

 

By the way, with the purchase of a 3-day or more -liftticket one can automatically take advantage of 55 ropeways and lift systems in the Tiroler Zugspitz Arena. This imposing ski circus with its 140 km alpine descents (all degrees of difficulty) and several snowboard-funparks with halfpipes is quite an experience.

 

 

 

The Zugspitze cable railway gets you into the skiing area of the Zugspitz glacier, where snow is always guaranteed. In addition, modern snow systems make descents into the valley until late winter possible.

 

 

 

The Tiroler Zugspitz Arena offers a true paradise for cross-country skiers. Tracks that cover more than 100 kilometers of our valleys and high plateaus. Lots of variety for the amateur as well as for the pro.

 

 

 

And what about exploring the area without skis? Feel the fresh air tingling in your face while strolling along 60 km of cleared winter trails, snow covered paths sheltered by grant pines. What about a horse drawn sleigh along a landscape thick with snow, toboganning with the whole family? And the best: take a break whenever you feel like one! Hungry? Look forward to original Tyrolean specialities in one of our cafés or restaurants.

Skilessons

At the website of of  Lermoos' skischool you'll find all the information you need about skilessons.

Top Snow Card

Information about the "top snow card" you'll find at the website of Bergbahnen Langes.

> inquire here without obligation:

Adults:
Children:
Arrival:
Departure:

Ansitz Felsenheim - Familie Kössler - Ferienwohnungen und Appartements in Lermoos / Tirol - 0043 5673 2387 | reception@felsenheim.at

Snow & Fun

 

Lermoos liegt direkt am Fuße des Skigebietes Grubigstein und ermöglicht dadurch das Skifahren bis vor die Haustüre. Das abwechslungsreiche Skigelände bietet 30 km hervorragend präparierte schneesichere Pisten und ist mit 10 Liftanlagen erschlossen. Snowboardsfreaks können sich auf unserer Natur-Halfpipe am Grubig austoben.

 

 

Übrigens, ab dem 3-Tage-Liftticket kann man automatisch 55 Seilbahn- und Liftanlagen in der Tiroler Zugspitzarena benützen. Dieser imposante Skizirkus mit seinen 140 km alpinen Abfahrten in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden und mehreren Snowboard-Funparks mit Halfpipes läßt jeden Winterurlaub aufs Neue zum Erlebnis werden.

 

 

 

Mit der Zugspitz bahn geht es hinauf in das Skigebiet des Zugspitzgletschers, das absolute Schneesicherheit garantiert. Zusätzlich sind bis in den Spätwinter alle Abfahrten bis ins Tal auf Grund modernen Schneeanlagen möglich.

 

 

 

Die Tiroler Zugspitzarena bietet ein wahres Paradies für Skilangläufer. Über 100 Kilometer ziehen sich die Spuren durch die zwei Ebenen und die Hochtäler. Dabei wird dem Anfänger wie auch dem ambitionierten Läufer viel Abwechslung geboten.

 

 

Wie wäre es auch einmal ohne Ski die Gegend zu erkunden? Entlang schneebedeckter Bäume und Sträucher wandern und dabei die frische Luft fühlen, die so schön im Gesicht prickelt. 60 km geräumte Winterwanderwege warten auf die besonderen Genießer. Eine romantische Pferdeschlittenfahrt durch die tiefverschneite Landschaft, eine Rodelpartie mit der ganzen Familie und zwischendurch laden zahlreiche urige Hütten und Gasthäusern zur Einkehr ein.

 

 

 

 

 

Skikurse

Hier finden Sie die Infos zu den Skikursen auf der Website der Skischule Lermoos.

Top Snow Card

Informationen über die Top Snow Card finden Sie auf der Website von Bergbahnen Langes.

> Hier unverbindlich anfragen:

Erwachsene:
Kinder:
Anreise:
Abreise: