Ansitz Felsenheim - Familie Kössler - Ferienwohnungen und Appartements in Lermoos / Tirol - 0043 5673 2387 | reception@felsenheim.at

Winter

At an altitude of 1,000 metres Lermoos lies at the gateway to the Tyrol, and is easily accessible from the north.

 

It immediately gives a feeling of well-being, an idyllic village with one of the most beautiful churches in the Tyrol, Lermoos is at the foot of the Grubigstein mountain in a valley amidst the mighty Mieminger and Zugspitz mountain chains.

 

Ansitz Felsenheim is directly situated at the foot of Grubigstein`s skiing area and at the foot of the new 6-seater chairlift Hochmoosexpress, that, makes skiing right down to the front door possible.  It takes only a few minutes to go to the skischool meeting point.

Interactive map

The interactive map of the tyrolean Zugspitzarena shows you all open mountain railways, skiruns and other facilities. Just click here.

 

The bottom station of the Zugspitz cable railway , to be reached in a few minutes by car or by  skibus, gets you into the skiing area of the Zugspitz glacier, where snow is always guaranteed. In addition, modern snow systems make descents into the valley until late winter possible.

 

 

> inquire here without obligation:

Adults:
Children:
Arrival:
Departure:

Ansitz Felsenheim - Familie Kössler - Ferienwohnungen und Appartements in Lermoos / Tirol - 0043 5673 2387 | reception@felsenheim.at

Im Winter

Lermoos liegt auf gesunden 1000 m am Tor Tirols und ist von Norden her bequem ohne Überwindung von Paßstraßen zu erreichen.

 

Lermoos ist vom ersten Augenblick an ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen: ein idyllisches Dorf mit einer der schönsten Kirchen Tirols, eingebettet in einem weiten Talkessel umgeben von den gewaltigen Bergen der Mieminger Kette sowie des Zugspitzmassives und dem Grubigstein als Hausberg.

 

Der Ansitz Felsenheim liegt direkt am Fuße des Skigebietes Grubigstein, am neuen Sechsersessellift Hochmoosexpress und ermöglicht dadurch das Skifahren bis vor die Haustüre. Der Skischulsammelplatz liegt nur einige Gehminuten von unserem Haus entfernt.

Interaktive Karte

Auf der interaktiven Karte finden sie die Übersicht aller Liftanlagen und der gesamten Infrastruktur. Einfach hier klicken.

 

Mit dem Auto oder mit dem Rundbus erreichen Sie die Talstation der Tiroler Zugspitzbahn in nur wenigen Minuten. Das Skigebiet des Zugspitzgletschers garantiert absolute Schneesicherheit. Zusätzlich sind bis in den Spätwinter alle Abfahrten bis ins Tal auf Grund modernen Schneeanlagen möglich.

> Hier unverbindlich anfragen:

Erwachsene:
Kinder:
Anreise:
Abreise: